List of selected interns for 2018 summer intership

Name     e-mail ld     College & Year     Github
Aditya Todi     aditya.todi@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Ananya Arun     ananya.arun@research.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE & MS, 1st Year     Link
Daksh Lalwani     daksh.lalwani@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Debojit Das     ddas1500@gmail.com     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 1st Year     Link
Devansh Gupta     devansh.gupta@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 1st Year     Link
Devansh Manu     devansh.manu@research.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech, CSE & M.S, 3rd Year     Link
Gayatri Purigilla     gayatri.purigilla@research.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE & M.S, 1st Year     Link
Keshavan Seshadri     keshavan.seshadri@research.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 1st Year     Link
Mayank Modi     mayank.modi.iiit@gmail.com     IIIT-H,B.Tech CSE& M.S, 3rd Year     Link
Mayank Taluja     mtaluja11@gmail.com     IIIT-H, B.Tech ECE, 2nd Year     Link
Mishal Shah     shahmishal1998@gmail.com     NITK, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Rachit Jain     jainrachit100@gmail.com     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Sanjana Sunil     sanjana.sunil@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 1st Year     Link
Srinivas Nishant V     Srinivasnishant.2016@vitstudent.ac.in     VIT-Vellore B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Sumaid Syed     sumaidsyed@gmail.com     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Surendra Kumar     surendra.kumar@research.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE & M.S, 1st Year     Link
Swapnil Pakhare     swapnil.pakhare@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech ECE, 2nd Year     Link
Thayi Sowrya deep     sowryadeep.thayi@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Udaypartap Singh     Udaypartap.singh@students.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech CSE, 2nd Year     Link
Vikrant Deshmukh     vikrant.deshmukh@research.iiit.ac.in     IIIT-H, B.Tech (hons) CSE, 2nd Year     Link

Terms & Conditions

  1. Duration :: 14th May 2018 to 13th July 2018
  2. Working days :: Monday to Friday
  3. Working hours :: 9:00 A.M to 6:00 P.M
  4. Attendance :: You will adhere to the IIIT-H listed holidays only an dwill not be eligible for any leave durting th einternship program.
  5. Equipment :: You will need to bring your own laptop running Linux (A Debian or its derivative like Ubuntu). You will not be allowed to come in to the internship without your laptop.
  6. Id Proof :: You will need to bring a proof that you are registered with your college (Your college ID should suffice.)
  7. Remuneration :: As part of this program, you will be paid Rs. 15,000/- per month.
  8. Certificate :: You will be awarded a certificate only on the successful completion of your assigned work.

Communication

Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have questions by sending an email to (2018-summer-interns@vlabs.ac.in).

Past Internship Program

Please visit the 2016-summer-internship and 2017-summer-internship pages for past internship program details.

Pages generated from emacs org-mode